You are not logged in. Create an Account to take advantage of all our features.
Search Results

Purchasing jobs in or near Knoxville

139 records returned.
Page 1 of 6
jobs by Indeed job search
Maintains direct working relationship with Purchasing and Expediting concerning ...
Updated: Mon, 09 Oct 2017 20:36:52 GMT
Oct 9
Join Pilot Flying J as a Purchasing Agent II. Recommend and collaborate in vendo...
Updated: Sat, 21 Oct 2017 18:05:11 GMT
Oct 21
Obtains inventory and expense item requirements by soliciting to purchase, prepa...
Updated: Mon, 02 Oct 2017 17:51:22 GMT
Oct 2
Candidate will procure goods and administer purchase orders of moderate dollar v...
Updated: Thu, 05 Oct 2017 08:43:44 GMT
Oct 5
Purchasing materials including:. Assist the Purchasing department in supporting ...
Updated: Tue, 19 Sep 2017 20:00:14 GMT
Sep 19
Purchasing materials including:. Assist the Purchasing department in supporting ...
Updated: Tue, 19 Sep 2017 21:50:48 GMT
Sep 19
Food and supply purchasing - adhering to product specifications and authorized v...
Updated: Fri, 13 Oct 2017 12:40:28 GMT
Oct 13
Prepare and process purchase orders and purchase requisitions, and maintain docu...
Updated: Sat, 23 Sep 2017 00:20:31 GMT
Sep 22
Interact and communicate with internal departments including, Purchasing, Shippi...
Updated: Tue, 17 Oct 2017 15:49:15 GMT
Oct 17
Assist with purchasing and receiving of merchandise. This position acts as a ret...
Updated: Thu, 12 Oct 2017 22:51:31 GMT
Oct 12
Human resources, accounting, purchasing, and general office and administrative r...
Updated: Mon, 02 Oct 2017 17:50:48 GMT
Oct 2
Supervises the purchasing and material management functions for all branch offic...
Updated: Thu, 05 Oct 2017 14:11:03 GMT
Oct 5
Monitors budget and makes some budgetary decisions, including recommending pay r...
Updated: Thu, 12 Oct 2017 00:38:41 GMT
Oct 11
Hardware purchasing, shipping, and receiving; Documents and maintains records of...
Updated: Sat, 09 Sep 2017 17:09:43 GMT
Sep 9
Candidate will procure goods and administer purchase orders of moderate dollar v...
Updated: Sat, 14 Oct 2017 02:47:14 GMT
Oct 13
Candidate will procure goods and administer purchase orders of low to moderate d...
Updated: Thu, 03 Aug 2017 02:45:17 GMT
Aug 2
This includes staffing, team building, clients, follow up, conflict resolution, ...
Updated: Thu, 05 Oct 2017 19:42:16 GMT
Oct 5
Matches externally received purchase orders and purchase order receipt data repo...
Updated: Wed, 13 Sep 2017 19:23:49 GMT
Sep 13
Provides technical support to other departments such as engineering, production ...
Updated: Sun, 16 Jul 2017 19:11:58 GMT
Jul 16
Ability to move easily and quickly from purchase requisition to purchase order w...
Updated: Thu, 05 Oct 2017 10:25:37 GMT
Oct 5
Ability to move easily and quickly from purchase requisition to purchase order w...
Updated: Thu, 05 Oct 2017 10:25:16 GMT
Oct 5
Ability to move easily and quickly from purchase requisition to purchase order w...
Updated: Fri, 28 Jul 2017 10:38:36 GMT
Jul 28
Process invoices for payment by checking invoices to purchase orders and receivi...
Updated: Mon, 28 Aug 2017 19:36:58 GMT
Aug 28
Planning meals, purchasing groceries, preparing and serving food/meals, and clea...
Updated: Tue, 18 Jul 2017 12:50:06 GMT
Jul 18
139 records returned.