You are not logged in. Create an Account to take advantage of all our features.
Search Results

Marketing / Communications jobs in or near Knoxville

374 records returned.
Page 1 of 15
jobs by Indeed job search
Collaborate with marketing and communications team to develop displays and marke...
Updated: Fri, 06 Oct 2017 16:11:23 GMT
Oct 6
Partner with marketing to build collections in support of seasonal marketing cam...
Updated: Tue, 19 Sep 2017 10:13:05 GMT
Sep 19
Effective and clear written and verbal communication skills. Content areas focus...
Updated: Wed, 13 Sep 2017 15:01:52 GMT
Sep 13
Bachelor's degree in Public Relations, Marketing, Communications or related fiel...
Updated: Fri, 13 Oct 2017 16:48:08 GMT
Oct 13
Undergraduate degree in Human Resources, Communication, Engineering, Business Ad...
Updated: Wed, 11 Oct 2017 12:49:15 GMT
Oct 11
Printed marketing materials. 3-6 years content strategy or related experience su...
Updated: Tue, 19 Sep 2017 14:51:51 GMT
Sep 19
4-year degree in Communications, Graphic Design, Marketing, or related-field. St...
Updated: Tue, 17 Oct 2017 15:10:27 GMT
Oct 17
Maintain consistent and clear communication with Dr. Actively participate in mar...
Updated: Tue, 29 Aug 2017 14:14:42 GMT
Aug 29
We’re on the hunt for a marketing and communications minded professional to assi...
Updated: Thu, 12 Oct 2017 00:51:54 GMT
Oct 11
Bachelor’s degree in Marketing, Advertising, Communications or related field; Th...
Updated: Fri, 11 Aug 2017 05:06:06 GMT
Aug 11
Engages appropriate internal teams with the intention to understand marketing an...
Updated: Mon, 02 Oct 2017 16:10:55 GMT
Oct 2
Understanding of digital marketing, web marketing, PPC and social media marketin...
Updated: Wed, 27 Sep 2017 18:21:32 GMT
Sep 27
Bachelor's Degree in a communications-related field, such as Journalism, Mass Co...
Updated: Tue, 03 Oct 2017 14:49:17 GMT
Oct 3
Bachelor’s degree in marketing, communications or related field. The Tombras Gro...
Updated: Wed, 13 Sep 2017 06:05:04 GMT
Sep 13
Passion for marketing. Degree/diploma in Marketing is preferred. This position i...
Updated: Sun, 08 Oct 2017 17:41:35 GMT
Oct 8
Manage, design, and execute innovative print and digital creative for the museum...
Updated: Thu, 12 Oct 2017 00:37:05 GMT
Oct 11
Leadership, Sales, and Marketing experience is a must. Proven history of self-mo...
Updated: Sat, 09 Sep 2017 09:35:43 GMT
Sep 9
Exceptionally strong communication skills, demonstrated in both writing and conv...
Updated: Wed, 11 Oct 2017 16:41:42 GMT
Oct 11
Oversee the development of all communications, branding and marketing related to...
Updated: Thu, 12 Oct 2017 00:39:46 GMT
Oct 11
Strong written and verbal communication skills. Makes sales calls on potential o...
Updated: Wed, 20 Sep 2017 19:12:58 GMT
Sep 20
Strong communication skills, high energy, enthusiasm and the ability to multi-ta...
Updated: Thu, 03 Aug 2017 08:12:44 GMT
Aug 3
Supervision of box office, promotions, marketing, front of house, and production...
Updated: Thu, 12 Oct 2017 00:37:53 GMT
Oct 11
Supervision of box office, promotions, marketing, front of house, and production...
Updated: Fri, 11 Aug 2017 20:35:38 GMT
Aug 11
Under the direction of the Dean, the Adjunct Assistant Professor will provide on...
Updated: Thu, 24 Aug 2017 02:37:56 GMT
Aug 23
374 records returned.