You are not logged in. Create an Account to take advantage of all our features.
Search Results

Maintenance jobs in or near Knoxville

1447 records returned.
Page 1 of 58
jobs by Indeed job search
Use knowledge, understanding and end-user experience with procurement, document ...
Updated: Mon, 09 Oct 2017 17:57:07 GMT
Oct 9
This individual will safely install, maintain, repair, troubleshoot, diagnose an...
Updated: Sat, 21 Oct 2017 19:13:30 GMT
Oct 21
Trash removal, restroom cleaning, high dusting, low dusting, vacuuming, glass cl...
Updated: Sun, 22 Oct 2017 15:34:41 GMT
Oct 22
Apply best practices for introducing, driving and sustaining major change initia...
Updated: Wed, 28 Jun 2017 23:30:10 GMT
Jun 28
Maintain cleanliness of facility areas including restrooms, lunchrooms, offices,...
Updated: Wed, 26 Jul 2017 21:44:56 GMT
Jul 26
Setup equipment for product changeovers, start-ups and monitor cleaning for the ...
Updated: Wed, 04 Oct 2017 21:56:07 GMT
Oct 4
I understand that the company reserves the right to require me to submit to a dr...
Updated: Tue, 17 Oct 2017 17:23:29 GMT
Oct 17
Review the styling direction of new product images to ensure that customers rece...
Updated: Tue, 19 Sep 2017 10:13:05 GMT
Sep 19
Candidates will assist with coordinating technical documents through various sta...
Updated: Fri, 01 Sep 2017 10:26:54 GMT
Sep 1
Review third shift cleaning list and turn in to the Director. Perform backwashin...
Updated: Mon, 16 Oct 2017 13:16:27 GMT
Oct 16
Perform construction or maintenance tasks associated with railroad tracks. In th...
Updated: Sat, 23 Sep 2017 09:38:44 GMT
Sep 23
(physical & mental requirements) • Shares information with internal contacts...
Updated: Wed, 09 Aug 2017 05:39:02 GMT
Aug 9
Research and other related support projects Other duties requested by the broker...
Updated: Fri, 13 Oct 2017 16:48:08 GMT
Oct 13
The Building Technician 2 is responsible for responding to tenant work workers b...
Updated: Wed, 18 Oct 2017 15:44:32 GMT
Oct 18
Production Maintenance Associate(. Maintain production equipment to achieve prod...
Updated: Wed, 19 Jul 2017 11:35:26 GMT
Jul 19
The ability to perform general building maintenance. Are you looking to increase...
Updated: Thu, 19 Oct 2017 23:41:00 GMT
Oct 19
Basic knowledge of skilled trade activities in plumbing, carpentry, electrical a...
Updated: Thu, 12 Oct 2017 14:20:50 GMT
Oct 12
Obtain the BPR from the staging area and compare the product code, lot number an...
Updated: Wed, 11 Oct 2017 16:57:09 GMT
Oct 11
You deliver great-looking stores every day by performing a variety of skilled du...
Updated: Tue, 11 Jul 2017 10:05:24 GMT
Jul 11
Assist the Logistics department with Driver requests for purchases on Pilot Flyi...
Updated: Fri, 08 Sep 2017 19:48:14 GMT
Sep 8
Plumbing ,Electrical, Drywall repairs, Painting, Tile work and Hardwood floors. ...
Updated: Mon, 14 Aug 2017 17:26:50 GMT
Aug 14
Prepares resident apartments for new occupants by painting, cleaning carpets and...
Updated: Mon, 25 Sep 2017 13:45:37 GMT
Sep 25
Ensures operation of machinery and mechanical equipment by completing preventive...
Updated: Thu, 19 Oct 2017 20:14:14 GMT
Oct 19
Preparing resident rooms for new occupants. Handling general maintenance repair ...
Updated: Tue, 10 Oct 2017 15:25:13 GMT
Oct 10
1447 records returned.