You are not logged in. Create an Account to take advantage of all our features.
Search Results

Healthcare jobs in or near Knoxville

455 records returned.
Page 1 of 18
jobs by Indeed job search
High School diploma or equivalent. Previous experience in a healthcare setting. ...
Updated: Wed, 22 Nov 2017 20:38:59 GMT
Nov 22
Healthcare industry preferred. Acting as liaison between the patient and the loc...
Updated: Tue, 28 Nov 2017 20:55:09 GMT
Nov 28
We sit at the intersection of healthcare and technology, and what we do is vital...
Updated: Thu, 30 Nov 2017 15:16:09 GMT
Nov 30
This facility does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, religion, sex, ...
Updated: Tue, 05 Dec 2017 16:28:31 GMT
Dec 5
High School Diploma or equivalent required. Summit provides healthcare services ...
Updated: Sun, 22 Oct 2017 10:24:55 GMT
Oct 22
Diversicare does not discriminate in employment opportunities or practices on th...
Updated: Thu, 30 Nov 2017 23:55:29 GMT
Nov 30
High School Diploma, or equivalent, required. Maintains computerized scheduling ...
Updated: Tue, 05 Dec 2017 16:26:15 GMT
Dec 5
Assist in resolving consumer accounts by answering healthcare service questions;...
Updated: Tue, 03 Oct 2017 17:57:48 GMT
Oct 3
Strong understanding of healthcare terminology, billing and compliance requireme...
Updated: Thu, 26 Oct 2017 15:41:24 GMT
Oct 26
State drivers license and unrestricted LPN license in good standing. Develops nu...
Updated: Sat, 23 Sep 2017 08:15:53 GMT
Sep 23
High School Diploma or equivalent preferred. As a Cornerstone employee, you are ...
Updated: Mon, 04 Dec 2017 20:04:14 GMT
Dec 4
High School Diploma, or equivalent, required. Summit provides healthcare service...
Updated: Wed, 01 Nov 2017 22:15:28 GMT
Nov 1
High School Diploma or equivalent required. Monday – Friday 8:00 AM – 4:30 PM. S...
Updated: Wed, 25 Oct 2017 10:51:48 GMT
Oct 25
High School Diploma or equivalent required. Healthcare services to more than 260...
Updated: Fri, 10 Nov 2017 13:14:59 GMT
Nov 10
Provides equal employment opportunities (EEO) to all employees and applicants fo...
Updated: Wed, 22 Nov 2017 07:12:30 GMT
Nov 22
State of Tennessee healthcare license (CMA, CCMA, RMA or LPN preferred). Must ha...
Updated: Wed, 08 Nov 2017 01:12:52 GMT
Nov 7
Must be a High School graduate or equivalent. Must be experienced with computers...
Updated: Wed, 22 Nov 2017 01:14:15 GMT
Nov 21
Must be currently licensed as a Registered Nurse in the state of operation. Comp...
Updated: Thu, 19 Oct 2017 16:23:04 GMT
Oct 19
High School Diploma or equivalent required. Healthcare services to more than 260...
Updated: Fri, 10 Nov 2017 19:14:44 GMT
Nov 10
Experience in the healthcare industry involving interaction with physicians, pat...
Updated: Tue, 28 Nov 2017 20:37:54 GMT
Nov 28
Possess and maintain an acceptable driving record and valid driver’s license wit...
Updated: Tue, 24 Oct 2017 00:40:46 GMT
Oct 23
Provides equal employment opportunities (EEO) to all employees and applicants fo...
Updated: Thu, 23 Nov 2017 07:12:52 GMT
Nov 23
Recruits, employs, trains, promotes, transfers, separates from employment and co...
Updated: Wed, 13 Dec 2017 02:12:30 GMT
Dec 12
Two (2) years equivalent experience in a sales/marketing position in a nursing h...
Updated: Fri, 15 Dec 2017 15:19:03 GMT
Dec 15
455 records returned.