You are not logged in. Create an Account to take advantage of all our features.
Search Results

Entertainment jobs in or near Knoxville

83 records returned.
Page 1 of 3
jobs by Indeed job search
The Support Services Representative provides first level support for software an...
Updated: Mon, 02 Oct 2017 20:22:02 GMT
Oct 2
Attention to detail, accuracy, and strong organizational skills. Work in partner...
Updated: Wed, 27 Sep 2017 15:20:51 GMT
Sep 27
Accountable for sourcing, planning and procurement of all direct materials used ...
Updated: Mon, 02 Oct 2017 13:17:13 GMT
Oct 2
Main Event Entertainment is a fast growing Dallas-based company founded in 1998,...
Updated: Wed, 27 Sep 2017 07:25:56 GMT
Sep 27
The best DJ company in Knoxville is looking for part time DJs to start training ...
Updated: Mon, 16 Oct 2017 19:06:17 GMT
Oct 16
Main Event Entertainment is a fast growing Dallas-based company founded in 1998,...
Updated: Fri, 06 Oct 2017 09:11:25 GMT
Oct 6
Main Event Entertainment is the fastest growing bowling-anchored entertainment a...
Updated: Fri, 22 Sep 2017 07:24:22 GMT
Sep 22
Main Event Entertainment is a fast growing Dallas-based company founded in 1998,...
Updated: Fri, 22 Sep 2017 07:22:38 GMT
Sep 22
Main Event Entertainment is an Equal Opportunity Employer*. If so, come FUN Star...
Updated: Tue, 27 Jun 2017 18:45:19 GMT
Jun 27
Assist guests with information about Hotel amenities such as breakfast, dining a...
Updated: Sun, 24 Sep 2017 08:02:51 GMT
Sep 24
Who we are today: Godiva is broadly recognized as the worldwide leader in super ...
Updated: Sat, 02 Sep 2017 17:12:38 GMT
Sep 2
We‘ve been around for 100 years and became the nation’s largest merchandiser of ...
Updated: Thu, 13 Jul 2017 20:34:10 GMT
Jul 13
Acute attention to accuracy, consistency, deadlines and a high degree of quality...
Updated: Thu, 05 Oct 2017 20:07:23 GMT
Oct 5
Regal Entertainment Responsible Beverage Server training on Regal Online Univers...
Updated: Sat, 14 Oct 2017 14:09:53 GMT
Oct 14
Main Event Entertainment is a fast growing Dallas-based company founded in 1998,...
Updated: Fri, 22 Sep 2017 07:22:38 GMT
Sep 22
Who we are today: Godiva is broadly recognized as the worldwide leader in super ...
Updated: Wed, 20 Sep 2017 21:47:33 GMT
Sep 20
Who we are today: Godiva is broadly recognized as the worldwide leader in super ...
Updated: Tue, 08 Aug 2017 05:16:09 GMT
Aug 8
This role exists to assist the Entertainment Department in performing the stage ...
Updated: Wed, 18 Oct 2017 22:57:17 GMT
Oct 18
Combining education and entertainment with more than 100 hands on exhibitsnviron...
Updated: Mon, 09 Oct 2017 14:57:44 GMT
Oct 9
Associates chosen for this position are responsible for greeting guests as they ...
Updated: Tue, 03 Oct 2017 15:57:16 GMT
Oct 3
With such a diverse portfolio of projects in different sectors, our Superintende...
Updated: Tue, 11 Jul 2017 21:29:21 GMT
Jul 11
Main Event Entertainment is an Equal Opportunity Employer*. If so, come FUN Star...
Updated: Tue, 27 Jun 2017 18:45:19 GMT
Jun 27
Main Event Entertainment is a fast growing Dallas-based company founded in 1998,...
Updated: Wed, 04 Oct 2017 21:09:09 GMT
Oct 4
Help your customer's Entertainment dreams come true! Working a flexible assigned...
Updated: Thu, 06 Jul 2017 21:37:49 GMT
Jul 6
83 records returned.