You are not logged in. Create an Account to take advantage of all our features.
Search Results

Engineering jobs in or near Knoxville

462 records returned.
Page 1 of 18
jobs by Indeed job search
In Engineering from an ABET accredited program. 0-5 years in manufacturing engin...
Updated: Sat, 21 Oct 2017 05:21:09 GMT
Oct 21
Minimum of Associate’s degree in Information Technology, or equivalent experienc...
Updated: Thu, 12 Oct 2017 00:37:05 GMT
Oct 11
BS Electrical Engineering. 3 to 5 years in sucessful electrical engineering. Pro...
Updated: Sat, 02 Sep 2017 05:18:00 GMT
Sep 2
College degree in Business, Engineering, Education or equivalent. As the Operati...
Updated: Wed, 28 Jun 2017 23:30:10 GMT
Jun 28
A major in Engineering may be helpful but not essential. The Associate will part...
Updated: Tue, 03 Oct 2017 22:20:22 GMT
Oct 3
Revises engineering drawings. Knowledge of engineering practices. Creates BOM’s ...
Updated: Mon, 02 Oct 2017 17:51:19 GMT
Oct 2
A global technology powerhouse that has stood for engineering excellence,. Educa...
Updated: Mon, 16 Oct 2017 20:35:29 GMT
Oct 16
[Heavy Hwy and Civil Engineering Construction]. Construction Management and/or C...
Updated: Fri, 14 Jul 2017 18:22:32 GMT
Jul 14
SCIENCE, TECHNOLOGY, ENGINEERING AND MATH (STEM):. As an FBI Special Agent, you ...
Updated: Thu, 12 Oct 2017 17:54:04 GMT
Oct 12
BS in mechanical engineering or engineering science. Proficient in thermal/fluid...
Updated: Wed, 18 Oct 2017 14:56:43 GMT
Oct 18
Engineering Change coordinator. Coordinate monthly, quarterly, and annual Assemb...
Updated: Wed, 30 Aug 2017 20:32:32 GMT
Aug 30
The TCE, with eight academic departments with more than 3,000 and 1,000 undergra...
Updated: Mon, 09 Oct 2017 18:31:52 GMT
Oct 9
The TCE, with eight academic departments with more than 3,000 and 1,000 undergra...
Updated: Mon, 09 Oct 2017 18:23:39 GMT
Oct 9
Performs complex engineering/ scientific analysis with moderate direction and su...
Updated: Thu, 24 Aug 2017 10:00:38 GMT
Aug 24
Degree in electrical engineering or physics preferred. Performs complex engineer...
Updated: Sat, 05 Aug 2017 07:36:24 GMT
Aug 5
Bachelor's Degree in Electrical or Mechanical Engineering. -Interfaces with manu...
Updated: Sat, 07 Oct 2017 16:27:25 GMT
Oct 7
BS in Electrical Engineering, Automation Engineering, Computer Engineering or Co...
Updated: Fri, 11 Aug 2017 19:56:14 GMT
Aug 11
The Department of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science at the University ...
Updated: Thu, 12 Oct 2017 00:36:59 GMT
Oct 11
BASIC PURPOSE OF THE JOB Performs preventive and corrective maintenance on equip...
Updated: Thu, 03 Aug 2017 05:35:48 GMT
Aug 3
Supplier Quality Engineering - Responsible for maintaining quality of outsourced...
Updated: Wed, 16 Aug 2017 11:30:07 GMT
Aug 16
Bachelor’s degree in Mechanical Engineering from an accredited college/universit...
Updated: Thu, 28 Sep 2017 18:35:46 GMT
Sep 28
Reporting directly to the General Manager, this position functions as the busine...
Updated: Mon, 09 Oct 2017 15:00:44 GMT
Oct 9
Utility and communciaton relocation engineering:. Bachelor’s degree in Civil Eng...
Updated: Thu, 19 Oct 2017 17:09:44 GMT
Oct 19
Undergraduate degree in Human Resources, Communication, Engineering, Business Ad...
Updated: Wed, 11 Oct 2017 12:49:15 GMT
Oct 11
462 records returned.