You are not logged in. Create an Account to take advantage of all our features.
Search Results

Customer Service jobs in or near Knoxville

3008 records returned.
Page 1 of 120
jobs by Indeed job search
Receives and processes field collections from contractors. Balances daily receip...
Updated: Tue, 28 Nov 2017 18:36:39 GMT
Nov 28
Customer Engineering Services (CES) is growing and seeking Customer Service Repr...
Updated: Thu, 07 Dec 2017 19:01:01 GMT
Dec 7
Opening/closing duties (balancing at the end of the day, running reports, deposi...
Updated: Wed, 30 Aug 2017 18:43:38 GMT
Aug 30
This role may assist customers and agents with quotes, policy inquires and chang...
Updated: Thu, 07 Dec 2017 03:40:23 GMT
Dec 6
Our Representatives handle inquiries through a variety of different channels whe...
Updated: Wed, 18 Oct 2017 19:11:10 GMT
Oct 18
This is a part time position (starting at 6:30 am Monday through Friday), but if...
Updated: Tue, 12 Dec 2017 14:30:08 GMT
Dec 12
Perform financial transactions such as loans, check cashing, wire transfers, mon...
Updated: Thu, 16 Nov 2017 01:53:30 GMT
Nov 15
Specifically, a successful Customer Service Representative will enhance the cust...
Updated: Tue, 12 Dec 2017 20:16:42 GMT
Dec 12
Primary job functions do not typically require exercising independent judgment. ...
Updated: Sat, 28 Oct 2017 07:43:15 GMT
Oct 28
As part of the DreamCSX team, you will be challenged every day to help us make o...
Updated: Thu, 30 Nov 2017 19:28:05 GMT
Nov 30
Includes working with Assistant Business Agents and Shop Stewards as well as han...
Updated: Mon, 27 Nov 2017 18:33:03 GMT
Nov 27
Reliability - must have your own vehicle and be on time every shift. Our custome...
Updated: Thu, 14 Dec 2017 20:10:20 GMT
Dec 14
To works with managers and employees to successfully execute all front office op...
Updated: Mon, 04 Dec 2017 02:56:33 GMT
Dec 3
Valid vehicle operator's license may be required for employment in this position...
Updated: Wed, 13 Dec 2017 11:07:30 GMT
Dec 13
We are seeking a passionate, service-oriented individual for a flexible, indepen...
Updated: Mon, 23 Oct 2017 18:56:11 GMT
Oct 23
Submit to and successfully pass background check and pre-employment drug test. T...
Updated: Tue, 12 Dec 2017 16:55:27 GMT
Dec 12
Perform financial transactions such as loans, check cashing, wire transfers, mon...
Updated: Thu, 16 Nov 2017 01:53:34 GMT
Nov 15
As part of the DreamCSX team, you will be challenged every day to help us make o...
Updated: Fri, 20 Oct 2017 18:30:32 GMT
Oct 20
Medical, Dental, Short-term Disability, Long-term Disability, 401k, Christmas Cl...
Updated: Tue, 03 Oct 2017 17:57:48 GMT
Oct 3
Property & Casualty insurance license required (must be able to obtain). Rig...
Updated: Fri, 15 Dec 2017 18:52:14 GMT
Dec 15
Greets, assists, and directs visitors, patients, and others upon contact at the ...
Updated: Fri, 06 Oct 2017 23:05:11 GMT
Oct 6
Excellent customer service skills required. This position registers and checks i...
Updated: Wed, 15 Nov 2017 14:05:49 GMT
Nov 15
Customer service experience (1-3 years). Ensures proper cash handling procedures...
Updated: Mon, 27 Nov 2017 18:33:03 GMT
Nov 27
Enthusiastic, customer-focused, passionate, and caring, you’ll be more than the ...
Updated: Tue, 12 Dec 2017 11:26:28 GMT
Dec 12
3008 records returned.