You are not logged in. Create an Account to take advantage of all our features.
Search Results

Cook jobs in or near Knoxville

307 records returned.
Page 1 of 12
jobs by Indeed job search
Determine work procedures, prepare work schedules, and expedite workflow for inm...
Updated: Tue, 29 Aug 2017 18:24:36 GMT
Aug 29
Please feel free to contact us with any questions! Evening and weekend availabil...
Updated: Mon, 09 Oct 2017 17:57:10 GMT
Oct 9
At Compass, we are committed to treating all Applicants and Associates fairly ba...
Updated: Fri, 20 Oct 2017 17:56:17 GMT
Oct 20
Five Star prohibits discrimination against any employee or applicant for employm...
Updated: Wed, 20 Sep 2017 20:05:04 GMT
Sep 20
Prepare high quality food items to order for our guests. Ensure proper food safe...
Updated: Tue, 29 Aug 2017 14:15:51 GMT
Aug 29
About the Company Zaxbys is a rapidly growing, fast casual dining restaurant wit...
Updated: Sat, 21 Oct 2017 04:55:27 GMT
Oct 20
Five Star prohibits discrimination against any employee or applicant for employm...
Updated: Fri, 06 Oct 2017 21:54:50 GMT
Oct 6
At Compass, we are committed to treating all Applicants and Associates fairly ba...
Updated: Thu, 12 Oct 2017 17:54:04 GMT
Oct 12
Emilia, owned and operated by Chef Matt Gallaher and located in downtown Knoxvil...
Updated: Thu, 19 Oct 2017 19:39:53 GMT
Oct 19
This position could go full time depending on your work ethic and attitude. Down...
Updated: Thu, 19 Oct 2017 01:55:31 GMT
Oct 18
The contractor will not discharge or in any other manner discriminate against em...
Updated: Thu, 28 Sep 2017 17:31:45 GMT
Sep 28
About the Company Zaxbys is a rapidly growing, fast casual dining restaurant wit...
Updated: Sat, 21 Oct 2017 04:53:09 GMT
Oct 20
You will need to have a working phone and the ability to get to and from work. W...
Updated: Mon, 09 Oct 2017 18:12:22 GMT
Oct 9
Must be well versed in preparing diverse types of cuisine. A minimum of four yea...
Updated: Tue, 12 Sep 2017 14:32:51 GMT
Sep 12
I am hiring very aggressively right now with only a few positions open. You can ...
Updated: Sun, 09 Jul 2017 13:23:29 GMT
Jul 9
Advantage Solutions is committed to providing equal opportunity in all employmen...
Updated: Sun, 17 Sep 2017 16:45:39 GMT
Sep 17
United by a passion to serve, our more than 270,000 employees deliver experience...
Updated: Mon, 16 Oct 2017 21:22:49 GMT
Oct 16
If you need a job I'm hiring. We have strict working policies but if you are loo...
Updated: Thu, 28 Sep 2017 19:55:33 GMT
Sep 28
This position is directly responsible for maintaining a clean and sanitary kitch...
Updated: Mon, 09 Oct 2017 19:27:47 GMT
Oct 9
Puts stock away using FIFO method. Follows Fox Den Country Club’s Three Steps of...
Updated: Sat, 23 Sep 2017 11:38:30 GMT
Sep 23
If your are interested please reply so I can contact you for a interview... This...
Updated: Tue, 17 Oct 2017 21:46:12 GMT
Oct 17
Check freshness of foods and ingredients, ensure all recipes and portion use rec...
Updated: Fri, 20 Oct 2017 03:19:28 GMT
Oct 19
Production on a timely basis meeting all prescribed deadlines. Reviews any recip...
Updated: Thu, 05 Oct 2017 23:06:14 GMT
Oct 5
Atria provides equal employment opportunities to all employees and applicants fo...
Updated: Tue, 05 Sep 2017 10:58:15 GMT
Sep 5
307 records returned.