You are not logged in. Create an Account to take advantage of all our features.
Search Results

Aviation jobs in or near Knoxville

16 records returned.
Page 1 of 1
jobs by Indeed job search
Aviation knowledge an asset. Reports to Founder and President, and Chief Philant...
Updated: Tue, 03 Oct 2017 14:49:17 GMT
Oct 3
Bachelor's degree in Aviation and/or Education. This person will possess a commi...
Updated: Tue, 19 Sep 2017 21:05:39 GMT
Sep 19
Advises management on status of accounts, including changes that may affect TEC’...
Updated: Tue, 03 Oct 2017 18:10:59 GMT
Oct 3
Enthusiastic about aviation industry. Ensure compliance with UGE and Federal Avi...
Updated: Mon, 28 Aug 2017 23:28:31 GMT
Aug 28
Description: It's a great time to join the Leidos Defense & Intelligence Group! ...
Updated: Thu, 05 Oct 2017 10:25:37 GMT
Oct 5
Description: It's a great time to join the Leidos Defense & Intelligence Group! ...
Updated: Thu, 05 Oct 2017 10:25:16 GMT
Oct 5
Foreign aviation authorities to obtain additional authorizations to provide trai...
Updated: Fri, 28 Jul 2017 17:32:24 GMT
Jul 28
Aviation Project Engineer / Project Manager. Seeking to fill the position of Avi...
Updated: Wed, 28 Jun 2017 04:14:56 GMT
Jun 27
There are occasional opportunities to enjoy exclusive access to virtually every ...
Updated: Mon, 16 Oct 2017 11:00:35 GMT
Oct 16
Associate’s/Bachelor’s degree from an accredited institution in Aviation, Manage...
Updated: Tue, 19 Sep 2017 21:05:12 GMT
Sep 19
The SF50 Simulator Technician will be instrumental in developing and maintaining...
Updated: Thu, 12 Oct 2017 10:57:51 GMT
Oct 12
Thorough knowledge and use of calibrated aircraft test equipment, aviation elect...
Updated: Mon, 18 Sep 2017 21:04:35 GMT
Sep 18
Determines airworthiness of aircraft and components IAW established procedures a...
Updated: Fri, 20 Oct 2017 21:10:06 GMT
Oct 20
Minimum two year degree in aviation or business required. Recent teaching experi...
Updated: Sat, 14 Oct 2017 10:58:20 GMT
Oct 14
GS&P consists of industry-leading professionals practicing architecture and ...
Updated: Thu, 19 Oct 2017 17:09:44 GMT
Oct 19
16 records returned.