You are not logged in. Create an Account to take advantage of all our features.
Search Results

Automotive jobs in or near Knoxville

158 records returned.
Page 1 of 6
jobs by Indeed job search
Knowledge of automotive industry. This position may work out of most areas of th...
Updated: Tue, 05 Dec 2017 02:29:25 GMT
Dec 4
Multi-line phone system and automotive dealership experience is preferred, but n...
Updated: Tue, 12 Dec 2017 16:55:27 GMT
Dec 12
A background in an industry driven by continuous improvement such as Automotive....
Updated: Fri, 17 Nov 2017 17:31:41 GMT
Nov 17
Delivers the correct inventory to Safelite AutoGlass locations and other automot...
Updated: Tue, 26 Sep 2017 08:34:07 GMT
Sep 26
Experience as a valet and/or knowledge of automotive servicing and repair is a p...
Updated: Sun, 03 Dec 2017 09:47:31 GMT
Dec 3
To secure appointments from pre-qualified leads in industries such as appliance,...
Updated: Mon, 13 Nov 2017 15:59:28 GMT
Nov 13
Employee must have worked in retail automotive sales or fixed operations as a se...
Updated: Mon, 04 Dec 2017 18:18:42 GMT
Dec 4
You are willing to learn all things automotive if you don't have the background ...
Updated: Thu, 16 Nov 2017 03:47:38 GMT
Nov 15
Continued education (AA, BS, Automotive Degree). A desire to be in the automotiv...
Updated: Sat, 09 Dec 2017 18:26:06 GMT
Dec 9
Everlast Finish provides a Mobile Automotive Restoration Service that specialize...
Updated: Tue, 07 Nov 2017 15:23:05 GMT
Nov 7
1-2 years of automotive mechanical diagnosis, problem-solving and repair experie...
Updated: Tue, 10 Oct 2017 00:58:58 GMT
Oct 9
_This is a entry level position that provides opportunity for career growth with...
Updated: Mon, 20 Nov 2017 20:05:25 GMT
Nov 20
0-5 years in Automotive industries with Quality Experience. Global 1st Tier Auto...
Updated: Fri, 01 Dec 2017 04:36:55 GMT
Nov 30
Automotive parts, equipment or systems knowledge. Our Store Counter Sales team m...
Updated: Mon, 20 Nov 2017 17:35:52 GMT
Nov 20
Team leader/Lead tech position available at growing european repair facility in ...
Updated: Mon, 09 Oct 2017 13:36:44 GMT
Oct 9
In addition, the company supports more than 530 independently-owned stores and o...
Updated: Wed, 13 Dec 2017 17:05:01 GMT
Dec 13
Applying for this job will allow career seekers to gain knowledge and experience...
Updated: Wed, 30 Aug 2017 20:32:32 GMT
Aug 30
Continuously learns new technical information and techniques in formal training ...
Updated: Thu, 23 Nov 2017 10:39:46 GMT
Nov 23
Must have a minimum of one year of automotive, mechanical and/or technical work ...
Updated: Sun, 29 Oct 2017 06:17:56 GMT
Oct 29
Continuously learns new technical information and techniques in order to stay ab...
Updated: Thu, 19 Oct 2017 06:24:10 GMT
Oct 19
AUTOMOTIVE SERVICE TECHNICIAN. LANCE CUNNINGHAM FORD is hiring now for Automotiv...
Updated: Tue, 21 Nov 2017 19:34:50 GMT
Nov 21
Automotive parts, equipment or systems knowledge. Our Store Counter Sales team m...
Updated: Thu, 16 Nov 2017 23:26:14 GMT
Nov 16
Ability to troubleshoot and diagnose mechanical issues with various automotive s...
Updated: Mon, 20 Nov 2017 19:00:20 GMT
Nov 20
Ability to troubleshoot and diagnose mechanical issues with various automotive s...
Updated: Fri, 03 Nov 2017 14:32:47 GMT
Nov 3
158 records returned.